TERMS AND CONDITIONS

 

TERMS AND CONDITIONS 
This site is owned and/or operated by IBY TRADE LTD you agree to accept the following terms and conditions. Continued use of the site constitutes affirmative agreement to these terms and conditions. The Company reserves the right to change the terms, conditions and disclaimers under which the Web sites and its services are offered, including but not limited to the fees associated with the use of the Company’s Web sites and services. You are responsible for regularly reviewing these and any other terms and conditions. (see Privacy Policy). Please read them carefully.

PRIVACY 
Please review our Privacy Policy, which also governs your visit to The Website Company.

ELECTRONIC COMMUNICATIONS
When you visit the Company’s websites or send e-mails to us, you are communicating with us electronically. You consent to receive communications electronically. We will communicate with you by e-mail or by posting notices on this site. You agree that all agreements, notices, information and other communications that we provide to you electronically satisfy any legal requirement that such communications be in writing.

COPYRIGHT 
All content on this site, such as text, graphics, logos, icons, images, audio clips. The compilation of all content on this site is the exclusive property of the Company and is protected by national and international copyright laws. All software used on this site is the property of the Company or its software suppliers and is protected by national and international copyright laws.

LICENSE AND ACCESS TO THE SITE
The Company grants you a limited license to access and make personal use of this site and not to download (other than page caching) or modify it, or any portion of it, except with the express written consent of the Company. This license does not include any resale or commercial use of this site or its contents, any collection and use of any product listings, descriptions, or prices; any derivative use of this site or its contents, nor any downloading or copying of account information for the benefit of another merchant, nor any use of data, robots, or similar data gathering and extraction services. This site or any portion of this site may not be reproduced, copied, sold, resold, visited, or otherwise exploited for any commercial purpose, but without the express written consent of the Company. The use of robots, scrapers or any other means, whether through the use of automated software or through any mechanical or physical system, is strictly prohibited.
You may not frame or utilize framing techniques to enclose any trademark, logo, or other proprietary information (including images, text, page layout, or form) of the Company and its affiliates without express written consent.

YOUR ACCOUNT 
If you use this site, you are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your account and password and for restricting access to your computer, and you agree to accept responsibility for all activities that occur under your account or password. If you are under 18, but you use the Company’s services only with the involvement of a parent or guardian. The Company and its affiliates reserve the right to refuse service, terminate accounts, remove or edit content, or cancel orders in their sole discretion.

DESCRIPTION OF THE SITE AND SERVICES 
Through this site, the Company gives you access to a variety of resources, including buying and selling virtual items and accounts. These services, including updates, enhancements, new features, and/or the addition of any new website properties, are subject to these Terms and Conditions.
The Company may also provide links and pointers to websites maintained by third parties. Neither the company, i.e., parent or subsidiary companies, nor its affiliates or operate in any way any information, products or services on such third party sites. We are not responsible for reviewing or evaluating, and we do not warrant the offerings of any of these companies or individuals or the content of their websites. The Company assumes no responsibility or liability for the actions, product, and content of any of these and any other third parties. You should carefully review their privacy statements and other terms of use.
The material on this site and third party sites are provided “as is” and without warranty of any kind, expressed or implied. To the fullest extent permissible pursuant to applicable law, the Company disclaims all warranties, express or implied, including, but not limited to, implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose.
Company makes no representations or claims of any kind with respect to any accounts or virtual items purchased or sold through this site. Furthre Company makes no representation regarding the transferability, use and ownership of any of these accounts or virtual items.

ADAPTATION PRICE 

This site does not currently allow Matching Prices. If you find a better price at another online store, we will do our best to beat it.

REFUND AND CANCELLATION POLICY

IBY TRADE LTD allows customers to request refunds of products on reasonable terms. We can issue refunds under the following conditions:

Products not received: The products have not been delivered to the customer within the delivery time. In this case, the customer can request a refund.

Repeat payment: The customer has made a repeated payment for an order. In this case, we can respect the customer’s willingness to refund. We will refund one of the payments, or multiple payments (the principle is that the order is not delivered.).

We sometimes need your help to verify payment information. If you refuse it or if you do not respond to our request within 7 days, your order will be cancelled and refunded immediately. For account orders, if you do not complete the verification within 2 days, your order will be cancelled and refunded immediately.

When the amount of your payment is less than the amount of the order, you will have the opportunity to offset the balance. If you refuse it or if you do not respond within 7 days, your order will be cancelled and refunded immediately. In the following cases, I am afraid that we will not be able to refund customers:

Full delivery: the products have been delivered to the customer as agreed and as described.
Unpaid order: the customer is not entitled to request a refund of the unpaid order.
For any reason other than those listed above in “We may issue a refund under the following conditions”. Regarding the refund, please contact our 24/7 online customer service on reasonable terms. Your refund request will be verified after submitting the order number and the reason for the refund. If the request is approved, the refund will be returned to the customer’s account or credit card.

PRICE PROTECTION POLICY 
The Company offers price protection on your purchases. If you purchase a product or service from the Company, and the price is reduced within 24 hours of that purchase, you may contact the Company through the Online Help with your order number to receive products to make up the difference.

PRODUCT DESCRIPTIONS 
The Company and its subsidiaries try to be as accurate as possible when describing a product or service. However, the Company does not warrant that product descriptions or other content of this Site is accurate, complete, reliable, current or error-free. If a product offered by the Company itself is not as described, your sole remedy is to return it within 48 hours of purchase.

SHIPPING & HANDLING 
Shipping & Handling is included unless otherwise specified.

INVOICING 
Please note that we do not charge your credit card until your order goes to shipping and delivery. We check prices and inventory as part of our shipping procedures. If a correct price item is lower than our prices, we charge the lower amount and ship the item to you. If a component of the correct price is higher than our price, we will, at our discretion, either contact you for instructions before shipping or cancel your order and inform you of the cancellation.

RESTRICTED USERS 
No person (employee, agent or affiliate entity through any publisher or game developer) is authorized to use or access this site or use the services provided herein.

REVIEWS, COMMENTS, COMMUNICATIONS AND OTHER CONTENT 
Visitors may post reviews, comments and other content, and other communications, and submit suggestions, ideas, comments, questions, or other information, so long as the content is not illegal, obscene, threatening, defamatory, invasive of privacy, infringing of intellectual property rights, or injurious to third parties or objectionable and does not consist of or contain computer viruses, political campaigning, commercial solicitation, chain letters, mass mailings, or any form of “spam. You may not use a false e-mail address, impersonate any person or entity, or otherwise mislead as to the origin of a card or other content.
The Company reserves the right (but not the obligation) to remove or edit such content, but does not regularly review such content.
If you do content or submit material, and unless we indicate otherwise, you grant the Company and its affiliates a non-exclusive, royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable, and fully licensed right to use, reproduce, modify, adapt, publish, translate, create derivative works from, distribute, and display such content throughout the world in any media. You grant the Company and its affiliates and licensees the right to use the name that you submit in connection with such content, if they choose. You represent and warrant that you own or otherwise control all of the rights to the content you post, that the content is accurate, that use of the content you provide does not violate this policy and will not cause injury to any person or entity; and that you indemnify the Company and its affiliates from and against any claims resulting from the content you provide. The Company has the right, but not the obligation, to monitor and edit or remove any activity or content. The Company assumes no responsibility or liability for any content posted by you or any third party.

COPYRIGHT COMPLAINTS
The Company and its subsidiaries respect the intellectual property of others. If you believe that your work has been copied in a way that constitutes copyright infringement, please contact our legal department (support@ibycoins.com) regarding allegations of copyright infringement.

DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTIES AND LIMITATION OF LIABILITY: 
THIS SITE IS PROVIDED BY THE COMPANY ON AN “AS IS” AND “AS AVAILABLE” BASIS. THE COMPANY MAKES NO REPRESENTATIONS OR WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, REGARDING THE OPERATION OF THIS SITE OR THE INFORMATION, CONTENT, MATERIALS, OR PRODUCTS INCLUDED ON THIS SITE. YOU EXPRESSLY AGREE THAT YOUR USE OF THIS SITE IS AT YOUR OWN RISK.

INDEMNIFICATION 
You agree to indemnify and hold harmless the Company and its parents, subsidiaries, affiliates, officers, directors, agents and employees from any claim or demand, including reasonable attorneys’ fees, made by any third party related to or arising out of your breach of these Terms and Conditions or the Terms and Conditions, it incorporates by reference, or your violation of any law or the rights of a third party.

POLICIES, MODIFICATION AND SEVERABILITY 
Please review our other policies, such as our Privacy Policy, published on this site. These policies also govern your visit to the Company’s websites. We reserve the right to make changes to our site, policies and these Terms and Conditions at any time. If any of these conditions shall be deemed invalid, void, or for any reason unenforceable, that condition shall be deemed severable and shall not affect the validity and enforceability of any remaining condition.

DISCLAIMER 
The failure of the Company to enforce any provision of these Terms and Conditions shall not be construed as a waiver or limitation of the business? Company’s right to seek to enforce and compel strict compliance with all provisions of these Terms and Conditions.

DIVISIBILITY 

If any term or provision of these Terms and Conditions is found to be void, against public policy, or unenforceable by a court of competent jurisdiction, and such finding or order becomes final and not subject to appeal, then the provision shall be deemed modified to the extent necessary to make it valid and enforceable. If the provision cannot be amended, then the provision shall likewise be deemed to be affected thereby in its entirety, and unless such condition or provision is material to the performance of these Terms and Conditions, the remainder of these Terms and Conditions shall survive the said offense provision deleted.

This post is also available in: English (Anglais)

MODALITÉS ET CONDITIONS :

Ce site est la propriété de et / ou est exploité par IBY TRADE LTD, adresse: 71-75, Shelton Street, London, Greater London, WC2H 9JQ, UNITED KINGDOM Registred in UNITED KINGDOM, Number 12588994, vous affirmez à accepter les conditions suivantes. Poursuite de l’utilisation du site constitue l’affirmative à l’accord de ces termes et des conditions. La Société se réserve le droit de changer les termes, conditions et mentions d’avertissement en vertu de laquelle les sites Web et ses services sont offerts, y compris mais sans s’y limiter les frais liés à l’utilisation de sites Web de la Société et de services. Vous êtes responsable d’examinateur régulièrement ces termes et conditions, et tous autres termes et conditions. (voir la Politique de Confidentialité). S’il vous plaît lisez-les attentivement.

CONFIDENTIALITÉ :

S’il vous plaît, consultez notre politique de confidentialité, qui régit également votre visite à la Société des sites web.

COMMUNICATIONS ÉLECTRONIQUES :

Lorsque vous visitez les sites Web de la Société ou nous envoyez des e-mails, vous communiquez avec nous électroniquement. Vous consentez à recevoir des communications par voie électronique. Nous communiquerons avec vous par courriel ou en affichant des avis sur ce site. Vous convenez que tous les accords, avis, informations et autres communications que nous vous fournissons électroniquement respectent toute exigence juridique que de telles communications doivent être écrites.

COPYRIGHT :

Tout le contenu de ce site, tels que textes, graphiques, logos, icônes, images, clips audio. La compilation de tout contenu sur ce site sont la propriété exclusive de la Société et est protégé par les nationaux et les lois internationales du copyright. Tous les logiciels utilisés sur ce site est la propriété de la Société ou de ses fournisseurs de logiciels et est protégé par les nationaux et les lois internationales du copyright.

LICENCE ET ACCÈS AU SITE :

La Société vous accorde une licence limitée pour accéder et utiliser personnellement ce site et à ne pas télécharger (autre que la page en cache) ou le modifier, ou toute partie de celui-ci, sauf avec le consentement exprès écrit de la Société. Cette licence n’inclut aucune revente ou utilisation commerciale de ce site ou de son contenu, toute la collecte et l’utilisation de toutes listes, descriptions, ou prix de produit virtuel; toute utilisation dérivée de ce site ou de son contenu, ni le téléchargement ou la copie d’informations de compte pour la profit d’un autre commerçant, ni l’utilisation de données, des robots, ou des données similaires de collecte et d’extraction de services. Ce site ou toute partie de ce site mai ne pas être reproduit, copie, vendu, revendu, visité, ou être autrement exploité pour aucun commercial, mais sans le consentement écrit exprès de la Société. L’utilisation de robots, des racloirs ou tout autre moyen, que ce soit par l’utilisation d’un logiciel automatisé ou par le biais d’un système mécanique ou physique, est strictement interdite.
Vous pouvez pas encadrer ou utiliser des techniques de cadrage pour intégrer des marques de commerce, un logo, ou d’autres informations (y compris les images, texte, mise en page, ou forme) de la Société et ses filiales sans consentement écrit .

 

VOTRE COMPTE :

Si vous utilisez ce site, vous êtes responsable de maintenir la confidentialité de votre compte et votre mot de passe et de Restreindre l’accès à votre ordinateur, et vous vous engagez à accepter la responsabilité de toutes les activités qui se produisent sous votre compte ou votre mot de passe. Si vous avez moins de 18, mais-vous utiliser les services de la Société seulement avec la participation d’un parent ou un tuteur. La Société et ses filiales se réservent le droit de refuser le service, terminer des comptes, de supprimer ou éditer du contenu, ou d’annuler des commandes à leur seule discrétion.

DESCRIPTION DU SITE ET DES SERVICES :

Grâce à ce site, la Société vous donne accès à une variété de ressources, y compris l’achat et la vente d’objets virtuels et des comptes. Ces services, y compris les mises à jour, améliorations, nouvelles fonctionnalités, et / ou l’ajout de tout nouveau site Web des propriétés, sont soumis à ces Termes et Conditions.
L’entreprise mai aussi de fournir des liens et des pointeurs vers des sites Internet mis à jour par des tiers. Ni la société, c’est-mère ou des filiales, ni ses sociétés affiliées ou de fonctionner en toute matière toutes les informations, produits virtuels ou services sur ces sites tiers. Nous ne sommes pas responsable de l’examen ou l’évaluation, et nous ne garantissons pas l’offre de l’une de ces entreprises ou les particuliers ou le contenu de leurs sites Web. La Société n’assume aucune responsabilité ou responsabilité pour les actions, le produit virtuel, et le contenu de tous ces éléments et de tout autre tiers. Vous devriez examiner attentivement leurs déclarations de confidentialité et autres conditions d’utilisation.
Le matériau de ce site et les sites tiers sont fournis ‘tels quels’ et sans garantie d’aucune sorte, exprimée ou implicite. Dans toute la mesure autorisée en vertu du droit applicable, la Société décline toute garantie, expresse ou implicite, y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, les garanties implicites de qualité marchande et d’adéquation à une fin particulière.
La Société ne fait aucune représentation ou de créances à un titre pour tous les comptes ou des objets virtuels achetés ou vendus par le biais de ce site. La Société ne fait aucune déclaration quant à la transférabilité, l’utilisation et la propriété de l’un de ces comptes ou des objets virtuels.

 

PRIX D’ADAPTATION :

Ce site ne permet pas actuellement d’Prix Matching. Si vous trouvez un meilleur prix à un autre magasin en ligne, nous ferons de notre mieux pour le battre.

POLITIQUE DE REMBOURSEMENT ET D’ANNULATION :

IBY TRADE LTD permet aux clients de demander le remboursement de produits virtuels d’après des conditions raisonnables. Nous pouvons émettre des remboursements dans les conditions suivantes:

Produits virtuels non reçus: Les produits virtuels n’ont pas été livrés au client dans le délai de livraison prévu. Dans ce cas, le client peut demander un remboursement.

Répéter le paiement: le client a effectué un paiement répété pour une commande. Dans ce cas, nous pouvons respecter la volonté du client de rembourser. Nous vous rembourserons l’un des paiements, ou des paiements multiples (le principe est que la commande n’est pas livrée.).

Nous avons parfois besoin de votre aide pour vérifier les informations de paiement. Si vous la refusez ou si vous ne répondez pas à notre demande dans les 7 jours, votre commande sera annulée et remboursée immédiatement. Pour les commandes de compte, si vous ne terminez pas la vérification dans les 2 jours, votre commande sera annulée et remboursée immédiatement.

Lorsque le montant de votre paiement est inférieur au montant de la commande, vous aurez la possibilité de compenser le solde. Si vous la refusez ou si vous ne répondez pas dans les 7 jours, votre commande sera annulée et remboursée immédiatement. Dans les cas suivants, je crains que nous ne puissions pas rembourser aux clients:

  1. Livraison complète: les produits virtuels ont été livrés au client comme convenu et conformes à la description.
  2. Commande impayée: le client n’est pas autorisé à demander le remboursement de la commande impayée.
  3. Pour toute raison autre que celles énumérées ci-dessus dans “Nous pouvons émettre un remboursement dans les conditions suivantes”. Concernant le remboursement, veuillez contacter notre service clientèle en ligne 24h / 24 et 7j / 7 selons des conditions raisonnables. Votre demande de remboursement sera vérifiée après avoir soumis le numéro de commande et le motif du remboursement. Si la demande est approuvée, le remboursement sera retourné sur le compte client ou sur la carte bancaire.

POLITIQUE DE PROTECTION DES PRIX : 

La Société offre une protection des prix lors de tes achats. Si vous achetez un produit virtuel ou un service auprès de la Société, et le prix est réduit dans les 24 heures de cet achat, vous avez mai contacter la société par le biais de l’Aide en direct avec votre numéro de commande pour recevoir des produits virtuels pour compenser la différence.

DESCRIPTIONS DE PRODUIT VIRTUEL :

La Société et ses filiales essayent d’être aussi précis que possible en décrivant un produit virtuel ou un service. Toutefois de la Société ne garantit pas que les descriptions de produits virtuels ou autre contenu de ce site sont exactes, complètes, fiables, à jour ou sans erreur. Si un produit virtuel offert par la Société elle-même n’est pas comme décrit, votre seul recours est de le renvoyer dans les 48 heures suivant l’achat.

SHIPPING & HANDLING :

Shipping & Handling est inclus sauf indication contraire.

FACTURATION :

S’il vous plaît noter que nous ne débitons pas votre carte de crédit jusqu’à ce que votre commande passe à l’expédition et de livraison. Nous vérifions les prix et de stocks dans le cadre de nos procédures d’expédition. Si un élément du prix correct est inférieur à nos prix, nous facturons le montant inférieur et vous expédier l’objet. Si un élément du prix correct est supérieur à notre prix, nous, à notre discrétion, soit de vous contacter pour obtenir des instructions avant d’expédier ou d’annuler votre commande et vous informer de cette annulation.

RESTREINTE UTILISATEURS :

Aucune personne (employé, agent ou d’une entité affiliée au moyen de tout éditeur ou développeur de jeu) est autorisé à utiliser ou à accéder à ce site ou à utiliser les services fournis aux présentes.

REVUES, COMMENTAIRES, COMMUNICATIONS ET AUTRES CONTENUS :

Visiteurs mai après des revues, des commentaires et autres contenus, et d’autres communications, et de soumettre des suggestions, idées, commentaires, questions, ou d’autres informations, tant que le contenu n’est pas illégal, obscène, menaçant, diffamatoire, attentatoire à la vie privée, atteinte à la droits de propriété intellectuelle, ou préjudiciable à des tiers ou répréhensible et ne consiste pas en ou contiennent des virus informatiques, de la campagne politique, de la sollicitation commerciale, de chaîne de lettres, des envois de masse, ou toute forme de «spam». Vous mai pas utiliser une fausse adresse e-mail, usurper l’identité d’une personne ou entité, ou d’induire en erreur quant à l’origine d’une carte ou de tout autre contenu.
La Société se réserve le droit (mais non l’obligation) de supprimer ou éditer un tel contenu, mais ne pas en revue régulièrement le contenu.
Si vous ne le contenu ou soumettez le matériel, et à moins que nous indiquons autrement, vous accordez à la Compagnie et ses filiales un droit non-exclusif, sans redevance, perpétuel, irrévocable, et entièrement sous licence le droit d’utiliser, reproduire, modifier, adapter, publier, traduire , créer des oeuvres dérivées, distribuer, et afficher un tel contenu dans le monde entier dans tous les médias. Vous accordez à la Compagnie et ses filiales et les titulaires de permis sous le droit d’utiliser le nom que vous soumettez en liaison avec un tel contenu, s’ils choisissent. Vous déclarez et garantissez que vous possédez ou contrôlez autrement tous les droits sur le contenu que vous publiez, que le contenu est précis, que l’utilisation du contenu que vous fournissez ne viole pas cette politique et s’engage à ne pas causer de préjudice à toute personne ou entité; et que vous indemniser la Société et ses sociétés affiliées de toutes réclamations résultant du contenu que vous fournissez. La société a le droit mais non l’obligation, de surveiller et de modifier ou supprimer n’importe quelle activité ou contenu. La Société n’assume aucune responsabilité et n’assume aucune responsabilité pour tout contenu affiché par vous ou tout tiers.

PLAINTES DE COPYRIGHT :

La Société et ses filiales respectent la propriété intellectuelle d’autrui. Si vous pensez que votre travail a été copié d’une manière qui constitue une violation du droit d’auteur, s’il vous plaît contacter notre service juridique (support@ibycoins.com) à propos des allégations de violation de copyright.

EXCLUSION DE GARANTIES ET LIMITATION DE RESPONSABILITÉ: 

CE SITE EST FOURNI PAR LA SOCIÉTÉ SUR UNE base «TEL QUEL» ET «TELS QUE DISPONIBLES». LA SOCIÉTÉ NE FAIT AUCUNE REPRÉSENTATION OU GARANTIE DE QUELQUE NATURE QUE CE SOIT, EXPLICITE OU IMPLICITE, CONCERNANT LE FONCTIONNEMENT DE CE SITE OU DE L’INFORMATION, DU CONTENU, DES MATÉRIAUX, OU DES PRODUITS VIRTUELS INCLUS SUR CE SITE. VOUS ACCEPTEZ EXPRESSÉMENT QUE VOTRE UTILISATION DE CE SITE EST À VOS PROPRES RISQUES.

INDEMNISATION :

Vous vous engagez à garantir et indemniser la Société et de ses sociétés mères, filiales, sociétés affiliées, dirigeants, administrateurs, agents et employés de toute réclamation ou demande, y compris les honoraires raisonnables d’avocats, effectuée par une tierce partie liée à ou découlant de votre violation de ces Termes et Conditions ou les termes et conditions, il intègre par référence, ou de votre violation de toute loi ou les droits d’un tiers.

POLITIQUES, MODIFICATION ET DIVISIBILITÉ : 

S’il vous plaît consulter nos autres politiques, telles que notre politique de confidentialité, publiée sur ce site. Ces politiques régissent également votre visite sur les sites Internet de la Société. Nous nous réservons le droit d’apporter des modifications à notre site, les politiques et les présentes Conditions Générales à tout moment. Si l’une de ces conditions est jugée invalide, nulle ou, pour une raison quelconque, cette condition sera considérée comme divisible et n’affectera pas la validité et l’applicabilité de toute autre condition.

RENONCIATION :

L’échec de la Société pour faire appliquer une disposition quelconque de ces Modalités et conditions ne doit pas être interprété comme une renonciation ou la limitation de l’entreprise? Le droit de suite pour faire appliquer et de contraindre le strict respect de toutes les dispositions de ces Termes et Conditions.

DIVISIBILITÉ :

Si une condition ou disposition de ces Termes et Conditions est jugée nulle, contre l’ordre public, ou inapplicable par un tribunal de juridiction compétente, et de telles conclusions ou l’ordonnance devient définitive et non susceptible d’appel, puis, la disposition est réputée modifiée afin de la mesure nécessaire pour la rendre valide et exécutoire. Si la disposition ne peut pas être modifié, puis il en est de même être considéré comme frappé d’ici dans son intégralité, et à moins que cette condition ou disposition est importante pour la performance de ces Termes et Conditions, le reste de ces Termes et Conditions doit survivre à la dit délinquance disposition supprimée.

0
    0
    Votre panier
    Votre panier est videRetour à la boutique